Holiday List

LIST OF HOLIDAYS – 2021

S.NO. NAME OF THE HOLIDAY DATE DAY OF WEEK
1. Republic Day 26-01-2021 Tuesday
2. Holi 29-03-2021 Monday
3. Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
4. Ashtami 20-04-2021 Tuesday
5. Ram Navami 21-04-2021 Wednesday
6. Mahavir Jayanti 25-04-2021 Sunday
7. Id –ul-Fitr 14-05-2021 Friday
8. Budh Purnima 26-05-2021 Wednesday
9. Id- ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 21-07-2021 Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15-08-2021 Sunday
11. Muharram 19-08-2021 Thursday
12. Raksha Bandhan 22-08-2021 Sunday
13. Janmashtami 30-08-2021 Monday
14. Teacher’s Day Celebration 04-09-2021 Saturday
15. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02-10-2021 Saturday
16. Maha Ashtami 13-10-2021 Wednesday
17. Maha Navami 14-10-2021 Thursday
14. Dussehra 15-10-2021 Friday
19. Id-e-Milad 19-10-2021 Tuesday
20. Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 20-10-2021 Wednesday
21. Karva Chauth 24-10-2021 Sunday
22. Choti Deepavali 03-11-2021 Wednesday
23. Deepavali 04-11-2021 Thursday
24. Govardhan Puja 05-11-2021 Friday
25. Bhai Duj 06-11-2021 Saturday
26. Chhath Puja 10-11-2021 Wednesday
27 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19-11-2021 Friday
28 Christmas Day 25-12-2021 Saturday
29 Annual Day Celebration/ Winter Carnival Date will be announced later on